Agricultural Biologicals Market Research Report 2022, Size, Share, Trends and Forecast to 2027

Agrobiology market research report 2022, size, participation, trends and forecast to 2027

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, “Agrobiology Market Report: Industry Trends, Participation, Size, Growth, Opportunities and Forecast 2022-2027”, the global agrobiology market has reached a value of US$10.8 billion in 2021. Looking ahead, IMARC Group expects The market will reach $24.8 billion by 2027, with a compound annual growth rate of 15.2% over the period 2022-2027.

We regularly track the direct impact of COVID-19 in the market, along with the indirect influence of related industries. These notes will be incorporated into the report.

Agricultural biological products are crop production and protection products obtained from natural sources, such as living organisms, plant extracts, insects, and organic matter. They are applied to the soil to protect plants and crops from weeds, pests and diseases and to improve their yield, nutrient absorption and overall health. They also help manage residues and resistance, maintain mineral and microbial balance, increase carbon levels, and improve the soil’s water-holding capacity. Nowadays, farmers around the world are embracing agrobiology as an eco-friendly alternative to synthetic and chemical fertilizers to grow healthy crops.

Request a free sample report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/agricultural-biologicals-market/requestsample

Market trends

Due to the growing world population, scarcity of arable land, and growing food insecurity, there is a simultaneous increase in the demand for agricultural biological products. Furthermore, the emerging trend of chemical-free and organic foods is driving sales of agro-biological materials worldwide. Furthermore, the governing agencies in many countries, along with non-profit organizations, encourage the adoption of modern agricultural practices and focus on educating farmers about the health and environmental impact of synthetic or chemical fertilizers. This, in conjunction with increased investments by several major players in research and development (R&D) activities, is expected to drive the market further.

Ask the analyst and review the full report using the table of contents and figure list: https://www.imarcgroup.com/agricultural-biologicals-market

List of Major Companies Covered in this Market Report:

  • Agri Life
  • Agrinos Inc.
  • Arysta LifeScience (UPL Limited)
  • BASF SE
  • Bayer AG
  • Isagro (PI Industries)
  • Maroon Bio Innovations Company
  • Novozymes A/S.
  • Syngenta AG
  • The Dow Chemical Company
  • valagro
  • Valent USA LLC (Sumitomo Chemical Company Limited)

The report has segmented the market by type, source, method of application, application, and geography.

Segmentation by type:

  • biocides
  • bio fertilizer
  • Biostimulants

Breakdown by source:

  • microbes
  • microbes
  • Biochemicals
  • Aharon

Segmentation by method of application:

  • paper spray
  • soil treatment
  • seed processing
  • post harvest

Segmentation by application:

  • Cereals and grains
  • Oilseeds and legumes
  • Fruits and vegetables
  • Grass and ornamental plants
  • Aharon

Breakdown by geography:

  • North America (US and Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, Russia and other countries)
  • Asia Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Australia, etc.)
  • Latin America (Brazil and Mexico)
  • Middle East and Africa

Other reports by IMARC Group:

Essential Oils Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/essential-oils-market

Low Calorie Sweeteners Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/low-calorie-sweetener-market

Vegetable Yogurt Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vegan-yogurt-market

Fish Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fish-oil-market

Banana Bread Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/banana-bread-market

Fish Protein Hydrolysate Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fish-protein-hydrolysate-market

Oat Milk Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-preservatives-market

Rice Noodles Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/rice-noodles-market

Gummy Vitamins Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gummy-vitamins-market

Indian Onion Powder Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-onion-powder-market

about us

IMARC Group is a leading market research firm providing management strategies and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify the highest-value opportunities, address the most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include key markets and scientific, economic and technological developments of business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial and high-tech enterprises. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and new processing methods are on top of the company’s expertise.

Media connection
The Company’s name: IMARC . group
contact person: Elena Anderson
email: Send an email
phone: +1-631-791-1145
Tabuk:30 N Gold St Ste R
city: Sheridan
state: You are
nation: United States of America
website: https://www.imarcgroup.com

Leave a Comment